• Sign in | Register
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Gohand

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    18 °C

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From NW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    18 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    7 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    7 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gohand

      • 23 Mar, Sat 18 / 7 °C
      • 24 Mar, Sun 19 / 7 °C
      • 25 Mar, Mon 19 / 8 °C
      • 26 Mar, Tue 19 / 8 °C
      • 27 Mar, Wed 20 / 8 °C
      • 28 Mar, Thu 21 / 7 °C
      • 29 Mar, Fri 22 / 9 °C
      • 30 Mar, Sat 22 / 10 °C
      • 31 Mar, Sun 20 / 9 °C
      • 1 Apr, Mon 21 / 10 °C

    Comments